Chemistry

last modified 2019-04-16T09:58:48-04:00

Research Library (ProQuest)
Provides abstracts and indexing for over 2,600, as well as full text for over 1,700 scholarly journals and general magazines. Research Library is an expansion of, and replacement for, the database titled Periodical Abstracts Research II.

Web of Science (Web of Knowledge/Thomson Reuters)
Web of Science will help you discover articles in the most prestigious scientific journals. While there's no full text directly available here, there are links to help you find full text and/or request articles through Interlibrary Loan. Note that you can limit your search to specific article types (including review articles), date ranges, languages, etc. using the menu on the left once you have submitted your initial search.

Reaxys
Reaxys is a unique web-based chemistry database consisting of deeply excerpted compounds and related factual properties, reaction and synthesis information as well as bibliographic data, navigated and displayed via an actionable interface.


Environment Complete (EBSCO)
Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Environment Complete indexes more than 1,600 journals (nearly 600 with full text) as well as more than 100 monographs.


ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
Citations and some full text to high quality science journals published by Elsevier.

SpringerLink e-Journals 
SpringerLink is the platform for accessing online journals and books published by Springer.

Wiley Online Library  
Wiley Online Library is a multi-disciplinary database that includes full-text journal articles and some full-text reference sources published by Wiley.