University Library Spring Intersession Hours

last modified 2018-05-03T10:33:23-04:00 expired
Hours shift during the break between spring and summer classes:

 

  Douglas Henry Swilley
(Atlanta)
Tarver
(Macon)
Sunday, May 6 Closed Closed 1:00pm - Midnight Closed
Monday, May 7 1pm - 7pm 1pm - 7pm 7:30am - Midnight 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, May 8

1pm - 7pm

1pm - 7pm

7:30am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Wednesday, May 9 - Thursday, May 10

1pm - 7pm

1pm - 7pm

9am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Friday, May 11

Closed

Closed

9am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 13

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Monday, May 14 - Thursday, May 17

ALL locations closed Wednesday, May 16

1pm - 7pm

1pm - 7pm

9am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Friday, May 18 Closed Closed 9am - 6pm 8am - 5pm
Saturday, May 19 - Sunday, May 20

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

 Check for additional information related to our hours.