Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

University Library Spring Intersession Hours

University Library Spring Intersession Hours

Hours shift during the break between spring and summer classes:

Douglas Henry Swilley
(Atlanta)
Tarver
(Macon)
Sunday, May 7 Closed Closed 1:00pm - Midnight Closed
Monday, May 8 1pm - 7pm 1pm - 7pm 7:30am - Midnight 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, May 9

1pm - 7pm

1pm - 7pm

7:30am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Wednesday, May 10 - Thursday, May 11

1pm - 7pm

1pm - 7pm

9am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Friday, May 12

Closed

Closed

9am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Saturday, May 13 - Sunday, May 14

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Monday, May 15 - Wednesday, May 17

1pm - 7pm

1pm - 7pm

9am - 6pm

8am - 5pm

Thursday, May 18

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday, May 19 Closed Closed 9am - 6pm 8am - 5pm
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

 Check for additional information related to our hours.

Last Modified at 07:56 on Monday, May 08, 2017
Personal tools
staff intranet Library Staff