- ATLA Religion with ATLA Serials (EBSCO) — Contains citations from over 1430 sources published from 1949 to the present. Material covered includes journal articles, essays in multi-author works and book reviews. Some journal articles are available in full-text.
- Canterbury Dictionary of Hymnology
This reference resource is targeted for scholars of global hymnody, with information on the hymns of many countries and languages, and a strong emphasis on the historical as well as the contemporary. This resource contains over 4000 individual entries about hymns of the Judaeo-Christian tradition, from the earliest years to those written today that will be of interest to literary scholars, musicians, church historians, and theologians.
- Catholic Periodicals and Literature Index (EBSCO) — Includes over 370,000 citations of articles and reviews published in over 200 Roman Catholic periodicals, Papal documents, church promulgations, and books about the Catholic faith.
- Digital Karl Barth Library — The Digital Karl Barth Library features the entire corpus of Barth's Gesamtausgabe, the definitive edition of Barth's works in German
- New Testament Abstracts (EBSCO) — Contains more than 33,000 article abstracts, 1,200 review abstracts, 12,600 book abstracts, and 50 software abstracts. Additional 2,150 articles from more than 500 periodicals in numerous languages are selected for inclusion annually.
- Old Testament Abstracts (EBSCO) — A product of a partnership between ATLA and the Catholic Biblical Association. The database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Content from over 450 journals is covered. All abstracts are in English, regardless of the language of the original work. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, philology and much more.
- Oxford Biblical Studies Online - A comprehensive resource for the study of the Bible and biblical history. Integrates authoritative scholarly texts and reference works with tools that provide ease of research into the background, context, and issues related to the Bible.
- Philosopher's Index (EBSCO) — Covers the fifteen fields of philosophy: aesthetics, axiology, philosophy of education, epistemology, ethics, philosophy of history, philosophy of language, logic, metaphysics, philosophical anthropology, metaphilosophy, political philosophy, philosophy of science, social philosophy, and the philosophy of religion. The Philosopher's Index contains research published since 1940 including nearly 570 journals from 43 countries with content representing a variety of languages.
- PsycINFO (EBSCO) — Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations, in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines. Journal coverage includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals from nearly 50 countries. The "historic" portion of the database comes from three sources: Psychological Abstracts (1927-1966), Psychological Bulletin (1921-1926), and all journals published by the American Psychological Association plus the American Journal of Psychology from the first issue of volume 1, number 1 in November 1887.
- Religion (ProQuest) — Covers formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many, worldwide religions. In addition, there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection (EBSCO) — With more than 243 full-text journals, this collection covers topics in spiritual, ethical, philosophical, cultural, and historical aspects of the world's major religions.
- Religious and Theological Abstracts — Provides objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology